Sigma – Life (Deluxe) Album Download

Sigma – Life (Deluxe) Album Download


Previev selected songs! LEAKED ALBUM ONLY HERE!

Sigma – Life Download Album:



How to Download?


Sigma – Life Leaked Album Description:


  1. Redemption (feat. Jacob Banks) [Sigma & Diztortion]
  2. Changing (feat. Paloma Faith)
  3. Running
  4. Coming Home (Sigma & Rita Ora)
  5. Nobody to Love
  6. Broken Promises (feat. Maverick Sabre)
  7. Stay
  8. Glitterball (feat. Ella Henderson)
  9. Higher (feat. Labrinth)
  10. Slow Down (feat. Jetta)
  11. Lost Away (feat. Shakka)
  12. Good Times (Sigma & Ella Eyre)
  13. Coming Home (Acoustic) [Sigma & Rita Ora]

Deluxe Edition

  1. Redemption (feat. Jacob Banks) [Sigma & Diztortion]
  2. Slow Down (feat. Jetta)
  3. Higher (feat. Labrinth)
  4. Life (feat. Bartoven) *
  5. Nobody to Love
  6. Lost Away (feat. Shakka)
  7. Running
  8. Changing (feat. Paloma Faith)
  9. Lighters (feat. Majestic) *
  10. Broken Promises (feat. Maverick Sabre)
  11. Glitterball (feat. Ella Henderson)
  12. Rudeboy (feat. Doctor) *
  13. Stay
  14. Coming Home (Sigma & Rita Ora)
  15. Feel It *
  16. Beyond the Wall *
  17. The Reason (feat. Nicole Jackson) *
  18. Good Times (Sigma & Ella Eyre)
  19. Feels Like Home (feat. Ina Wroldsen) *
  20. Coming Home (Acoustic) [Sigma & Rita Ora]

Life is the debut album by English drum and bass duo Sigma. It is due to be released 4 December 2015

9 comments to Sigma – Life (Deluxe) Album Download

  • MessiVistaElBarca  says:

    its amazing

  • AngryByte  says:

    I’ve downloaded a lot already and without any problems .. I thought of yet another scam but Its fine.

  • Krypters  says:


  • kandzia  says:


  • Krzychy  says:

    very good

  • TrnZi90  says:

    Aussi tous les ennemis: me trouver un meilleur site Web, le monde n’a pas l’aimer, mais pour moi c’est cool, je le recommande.

  • CR#7  says:

    This acually works!

  • Doyouonafight  says:

    Hmm finally something new and interesting. We will see the new hacks you make.

  • ALone.;<  says:


Leave a reply